We work with entrepreneurs, management teams and professional investors on a wide range of advisory and investment situations. We are driven by our successes and guarantee our clients hands-on work by experienced senior professionals from kick-off to closing of transactions
Everyone on the team has an average professional experience of 20 years or more in the fields of investment banking, equity capital markets, M&A, PE/VC, fundraising, equity sales, real estate, interim financial management and licensing transactions
Our geographic sweet spots are the German-speaking countries and CEE
We offer worldwide investor and industry contacts with a focus on the UK, Europe and the United Arab Emirates

Hannes Ambacher h.ambacher@l42capital.com
CV
Stephan Dorfmeister s.dorfmeister@l42capital.com
CV

Clemens Eisinger c.eisinger@l42capital.com
CV


Martin Hinteregger m.hinteregger@l42capital.com
CV
Carsten Lange c.lange@l42capital.com
CV


Markus Pernusch m.pernusch@l42capital.com
CV
Michael Würdinger m.wuerdinger@l42capital.com
CV

Bernhard Klemen b.klemen@l42capital.com
CV



IMPRINT

Impressum